Gold illustration of an arrow breaking though glass


“Gold In A Brass Age – Ground Control Acoustic Sessions” out today

A new EP with acoustic versions of some of the tracks from the “Gold In A Brass Age” album is out today. You can stream or purchase the EP here.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. A Tight Ship
2. Mallory
3. It’s Late
4. Watching The Waves
5. Gold In A Brass Age
6. If 8 Were 9

Dg Giaba Acousticepcover

“Gold In A Brass Age” Acoustic Version

An acoustic version of the track “Gold In A Brass Age” is out today. The track has been released as part of an upcoming EP which features acoustic versions of songs from the “Gold In A Brass Age” album. Click here to buy or listen to the acoustic track.


Collector’s Edition “Gold In A Brass Age” Box Set

An exclusive signed 7″ LP Deluxe Edition box set of the “Gold In A Brass Age” album has just been released. It is available only through the official shop and at the merch stand at David’s shows on the “Gold In A Brass Age” Tour.

This beautiful package features 14 tracks across seven 7” records. There are the 11 tracks from the Gold In A Brass Age album, as well as 3 previously unreleased tracks. “The Search Is On” and “Glass Half Full” are brand new tracks, and “Hole In The Weather” has never been released in a physical format before. Each record is housed in an individual sleeve featuring artwork from Londonboy Tattooer.

The box set also contains a booklet, signed by David in gold pen, on luxury heavyweight paper with a striking gold foil on the cover. The booklet and records are housed in a bespoke box with gold foil print.

This collector’s edition 7″ LP box set has been limited to a run of 500.



    Twitter Account of: @davidgray