Gold illustration of an arrow breaking though glass

“Gold In A Brass Age – Ground Control Acoustic Sessions” out today

A new EP with acoustic versions of some of the tracks from the “Gold In A Brass Age” album is out today. You can stream or purchase the EP here.

The track listing for the EP is:

1. A Tight Ship
2. Mallory
3. It’s Late
4. Watching The Waves
5. Gold In A Brass Age
6. If 8 Were 9

Dg Giaba Acousticepcover


    Twitter Account of: @davidgray